HOW WE WORK

We identify the potential of your brand and your target market in order to strategically position your company on the market in times of digital marketing. By creating high-quality and personalized concepts we make sure that you differentiate yourself from the competition, create a trend-conscious brand and generate a significant reach of loyal customers.

HOW WE WORK

We identify the potential of your brand and your target market in order to strategically position your company on the market in times of digital marketing. By creating high-quality and personalized concepts we make sure that you differentiate yourself from the competition, create a trend-conscious brand and generate a significant reach of loyal customers.

This is how we can help you:

STRATEGY & CONSULTING

We also offer project based work. This usually included the set-up of content or influencer strategies, which will be executed on by our clients autonomously. In the advisory function, we can give you groundbreaking and fundamental recommendations that will enable you to succeed on social media.

STRATEGY & CONSULTING

We also offer project based work. This usually included the set-up of content or influencer strategies, which will be executed on by our clients autonomously. In the advisory function, we can give you groundbreaking and fundamental recommendations that will enable you to succeed on social media.

CONTENT CREATION

With our team of talented photographers and videographers, we produce authentic and relevant content for you, tailored to your target audience. This includes high-quality photos, image videos, short clips, promotional videos, event videos, etc.

CONTENT CREATION

With our team of talented photographers and videographers, we produce authentic and relevant content for you, tailored to your target audience. This includes high-quality photos, image videos, short clips, promotional videos, event videos, etc.

Postings

For your personal brand you can make use of our specialized team, consisting out of a brand manager, graphic designer, photographer and videographer, who can create all the necessary sub-processes. The range of services extend from the design of a unique logo and the construction of a proper website to the preparation of high-end content for all of your social media channels.

Postings

For your personal brand you can make use of our specialized team, consisting out of a brand manager, graphic designer, photographer and videographer, who can create all the necessary sub-processes. The range of services extend from the design of a unique logo and the construction of a proper website to the preparation of high-end content for all of your social media channels.

Influencer Marketing

As part of influencer marketing, we create effective influencer campaigns, which allow your company to be represented in an authentic way. We find suitable influencers for you, check their followers in terms of authenticity and significance, contact the influencers and negotiate with them, accompany the go-live process and summarize all activities and results in a report for you.

Influencer Marketing

As part of influencer marketing, we create effective influencer campaigns, which allow your company to be represented in an authentic way. We find suitable influencers for you, check their followers in terms of authenticity and significance, contact the influencers and negotiate with them, accompany the go-live process and summarize all activities and results in a report for you.

ADVERTISING

With targeted advertising in social networks, we increase the awareness of your brand. Products and services are advertised to your target audience. We design or optimize your ads and help attract the attention of potential customers.

ADVERTISING

With targeted advertising in social networks, we increase the awareness of your brand. Products and services are advertised to your target audience. We design or optimize your ads and help attract the attention of potential customers.

POSTINGS

We will gladly formulate attractive picture descriptions for you, use the most effective hashtags, post for you to optimal posting times and optimize each post according to the current requirements of the algorithms of the respective platform.

POSTINGS

We will gladly formulate attractive picture descriptions for you, use the most effective hashtags, post for you to optimal posting times and optimize each post according to the current requirements of the algorithms of the respective platform.

WIE WIR ARBEITEN

Wir identifizieren das Potenzial Ihrer Marke und Ihrer Zielgruppe, um Ihr Unternehmen strategisch in der digitalen Welt zu positionieren. Durch die Erstellung von hochwertigen und personalisierten Konzeptionen, differenzieren wir Sie vom Wettbewerb, schaffen eine trendbewusste Markenbekanntheit und generieren eine erhebliche Reichweite an loyalen Kunden.

WIE WIR ARBEITEN

Wir identifizieren das Potenzial Ihrer Marke und Ihrer Zielgruppe, um Ihr Unternehmen strategisch in der digitalen Welt zu positionieren. Durch die Erstellung von hochwertigen und personalisierten Konzeptionen, differenzieren wie Sie vom Wettbewerb, schaffen eine trendbewusste Markenbekanntheit und generieren eine erhebliche Reichweite an loyalen Kunden.

Diese Leistungen bieten wir für Sie an:

Strategie & Beratung

Beratend und projektbasiert können wir für Sie tätig werden. Hierbei können wir Content- oder Influencer Strategien für Sie ausarbeiten. In der beratenden Funktion können wir Ihnen wegweisende und fundierte Empfehlungen aussprechen, welche es Ihnen ermöglichen auf den sozialen Medien erfolgreich zu werden.

Strategie & Beratung

Beratend und projektbasiert können wir für Sie tätig werden. Hierbei können wir Content- oder Influencer Strategien für Sie ausarbeiten. In der beratenden Funktion können wir Ihnen wegweisende und fundierte Empfehlungen aussprechen, welche es Ihnen ermöglichen auf den sozialen Medien erfolgreich zu werden.

Content Produktion

Mit unserem Team von begabten Foto- und Videografen, produzieren wir authentische und relevate Inhalte für Sie, die auf Ihre Zielgruppe abgestimmt sind. Dies beinhaltet hochwertige Fotoaufnahmen, Imagevideos, kurze Clips, Werbevideos, Eventvideos, etc.

Content Produktion

Mit unserem Team von begabten Foto- und Videografen, produzieren wir authentische und relevate Inhalte für Sie, die auf Ihre Zielgruppe abgestimmt sind. Dies beinhaltet hochwertige Fotoaufnahmen, Imagevideos, kurze Clips, Werbevideos, Eventvideos, etc.

Personal Branding

Für Ihre personal Brand können Sie bei uns ein spezialisiertes Team, bestehend aus Brand Manager, Grafik Designern, Fotografen und Videografen in Anspruch nehmen, welches alle notwendigen Teilprozesse Ihrer Brand abbilden kann. Hierbei erstreckt sich das Leistungsspektrum von der Gestaltung eines einzigartigen Logos über den Bau einer vollwertigen Website bis hin zur Anfertigung von high-end Content für all ihre Social Media Kanäle.

Personal Branding

Für Ihre personal Brand können Sie bei uns ein spezialisiertes Team, bestehend aus Brand Manager, Grafik Designern, Fotografen und Videografen in Anspruch nehmen, welches alle notwendigen Teilprozesse Ihrer Brand abbilden kann. Hierbei erstreckt sich das Leistungsspektrum von der Gestaltung eines einzigartigen Logos über den Bau einer vollwertigen Website bis hin zur Anfertigung von high-end Content für all ihre Social Media Kanäle.

Influencer Marketing

Im Rahmen des Influencer Marketings erstellen wir für Sie eine Influencer Strategie, welche eine authentische Positionierung Ihres Produkts oder Ihrer Dienstleistung durch Influencer erlaubt. Wir finden für Sie die geeigneten Influencer, prüfen deren Follower auf Echtheit und Signifikanz, Briefen die Influencer, begleiten den “Go-Live” Prozess und fassen alle Tätigkeiten und Ergebnisse in einem Report für Sie zusammen.

Influencer Marketing

Im Rahmen des Influencer Marketings erstellen wir für Sie eine Influencer Strategie, welche eine authentische Positionierung Ihres Produkts oder Ihrer Dienstleistung durch Influencer erlaubt. Wir finden für Sie die geeigneten Influencer, prüfen deren Follower auf Echtheit und Signifikanz, Briefen die Influencer, begleiten den “Go-Live” Prozess und fassen alle Tätigkeiten und Ergebnisse in einem Report für Sie zusammen.

Werbung

Mit gezieltem Advertising in sozialen Netzwerken steigern wir die Bekanntheit Ihrer Marke. Produkte und Services werden den Nutzern dort angeboten, wo sie sich aufhalten. Wir konzipieren oder optimieren Ihre Werbeanzeigen und unterstützen Sie dabei, die Aufmerksamkeit Ihrer Zielgruppe zu gewinnen.

Werbung

Mit gezieltem Advertising in sozialen Netzwerken steigern wir die Bekanntheit Ihrer Marke. Produkte und Services werden den Nutzern dort angeboten, wo sie sich aufhalten. Wir konzipieren oder optimieren Ihre Werbeanzeigen und unterstützen Sie dabei, die Aufmerksamkeit Ihrer Zielgruppe zu gewinnen.

Postings

Gerne formulieren wir für Sie ansprechende Bildbeschreibungen, verwenden gezielt Hashtags, posten für Sie zu optimalen Posting Times und optimieren jeden Post nach den aktuellen Ansprüchen der Algorithmen der jeweiligen Plattform.

Postings

Gerne formulieren wir für Sie ansprechende Bildbeschreibungen, verwenden gezielt Hashtags, posten für Sie zu optimalen Posting Times und optimieren jeden Post nach den aktuellen Ansprüchen der Algorithmen der jeweiligen Plattform.